Company.jpg


The Elwis Group includes the following businesses:

Elwis Automotive Aftermarket supplies more than 4,000 different gaskets and seals for European and Asian passenger cars. We are recognised as a market leading independentsupplier, especially for the European and US aftermarkets.

Elwis Industrial Solutions manufactures OEM and bespoke gasket and sealing solutions for industrial customers across Europe.

Elwis Lighting designs, manufactures and supplies a comprehensive range of durable high-end lighting products to professionals.

Management & sales


Sales Manager

Jonas Johansson

m: +45 2929 5555

e: jj@elwis.com

 


 

Germany, Switzerland and Austria

e: germany@elwis.com

 


 

France & Benelux

e: france@elwis.com

 


 

Italy

e: italy@elwis.com

 


 

Scandinavia

e: nordic@elwis.com

 


 

Spain

e: spain@elwis.com

 


 

Poland & Czech

e: poland@elwis.com

 


 

Portugal

e: portugal@elwis.com

 


 

Russia & CIS

e: rus@elwis.com

 

 


 

UK & Ireland

e: uk@elwis.com

 


 


Main visiting address

Elwis Lighting
Sandtoften 11
2820 Gentofte
Denmark

Phone & fax

Telephone: (+45) 70 20 10 24
Fax:           (+45) 70 26 10 24
E-mail:       lighting@elwis.com
Web:          www.elwis.com

Telephone hours

Monday - Thursday 8am-4pm
Friday 8am-3pm

 



Warehouse address

Gammelmosevej 46-48
2820 Gentofte
Denmark

Warehouse opening hours

Monday - Thursday 7am-3pm
Friday 7am-2.30pm